Adobe Illustrator CS4 Manual de usuario Pagina 384

  • Descarga
  • Añadir a mis manuales
  • Imprimir
  • Pagina
    / 499
  • Tabla de contenidos
  • MARCADORES
  • Valorado. / 5. Basado en revisión del cliente
Vista de pagina 383
377
USING ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS4
Web graphics
Lock slices
Locking slices prevents you from making changes accidentally, such as resizing or moving.
• To lock all slices, choose View > Lock Slices.
• To lock individual slices, click the slices’ edit column in the Layers panel.
See also
“Layers panel overview” on page 215
Adjust slice boundaries
If you created a slice using the Object > Slice > Make command, the position and size of the slice is tied to the artwork
it contains. Therefore, if you move or resize the artwork, the slice boundaries adjust automatically.
If you created a slice using the Slice tool, the Create From Selection command, or the Create From Guides command,
you can manually adjust slices in the following ways:
• To move a slice, drag the slice to a new position with the Slice Selection tool . Press Shift to restrict movement
to a vertical, horizontal, or 45° diagonal line.
• To resize a slice, select the slice with Slice Selection tool, and drag any corner or side of the slice. You can also use
the Selection tool and Transform panel to resize slices.
• To align or distribute slices, use the Align panel. Aligning slices can eliminate unneeded auto slices to generate a
smaller, more efficient HTML file.
• To change the stacking order of slices, drag the slice to a new position in the Layers panel or select an Object >
Arrange command.
• To divide a slice, select the slice and choose Object > Slice > Divide Slices.
You can combine slices that were created by any method. Select the slices and choose Object > Slice > Combine Slices.
The resulting slice takes its dimensions and position from the rectangle created by joining the outer edges of the
combined slices. If the combined slices are not adjacent or are of different proportions or alignments, the new slice
may overlap other slices.
To resize all slices to the artboard boundaries, choose Object > Slice > Clip To Artboard. Slices that extend beyond the
artboard are truncated to fit the artboard and autoslices that lie within the artboard are extended to the artboard
boundaries; all artwork remains the same.
Remove slices
You can remove slices by deleting them or by releasing them from the corresponding artwork.
• To delete a slice, select the slice, and press Delete. If the slice was created using the Object > Slice > Make command,
the corresponding artwork is deleted at the same time. If you want to keep the corresponding artwork, release the
slice instead of deleting it.
• To delete all slices, choose Object > Slice > Delete All. Slices created with the Object > Slice > Make command are
released, not deleted.
• To release a slice, select the slice and choose Object > Slice > Release.
Show or hide slices
• To hide slices in the illustration window, choose View > Hide Slices.
Vista de pagina 383
1 2 ... 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 ... 498 499

Comentarios a estos manuales

Sin comentarios

Api-delevan 3443 & 3443R manuály

Uživatelské manuály a uživatelské příručky pro Hardware Api-delevan 3443 & 3443R.
Poskytujeme 1 manuály pdf Api-delevan 3443 & 3443R ke stažení zdarma podle typů dokumentů: Uživatelský manuál


Api delevan 3443 & 3443R Uživatelský manuál (1 strany)


Značka: Api-delevan | Kategorie: Hardware | Velikost: 1.19 MB |

 

Tabulka s obsahem





Další produkty a příručky pro Hardware Api-delevan

Modely Typ Dokumentu
DC630 & DC630R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan DC630 & DC630R User Manual, 1 stránky
DC780 & DC780R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan DC780 & DC780R User Manual, 1 stránky
PTKM-VM & PTKMxxxxR-VM Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan PTKM-VM & PTKMxxxxR-VM User Manual, 2 stránky
PTKM & PTKMxxxxR Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan PTKM & PTKMxxxxR User Manual, 2 stránky
DC1050 & DC1050R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan DC1050 & DC1050R User Manual [en] , 1 stránky
HC & HCR Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan HC & HCR User Manual [en] , 1 stránky
DC1390 & DC1390R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan DC1390 & DC1390R User Manual [en] , 1 stránky
5393 & 5393R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan 5393 & 5393R User Manual [en] , 1 stránky
HTPT66 & HTPT66R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan HTPT66 & HTPT66R User Manual, 1 stránky
EMI1812R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan EMI1812R User Manual, 1 stránky
4221R -1, -2, -4 Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan 4221R -1, -2, -4 User Manual [en] , 1 stránky
PT & PTxxxxR Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan PT & PTxxxxR User Manual, 4 stránky
4222 & 4222R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan 4222 & 4222R User Manual, 1 stránky
4211 & 4211R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan 4211 & 4211R User Manual, 1 stránky
SMB2.5 & SMB2.5R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan SMB2.5 & SMB2.5R User Manual, 1 stránky
4214 & 4214R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan 4214 & 4214R User Manual, 1 stránky
4212 & 4212R Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan 4212 & 4212R User Manual, 1 stránky
FFAT Series Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan FFAT Series User Manual, 1 stránky
FFAM Series Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan FFAM Series User Manual, 1 stránky
CF Series Uživatelský manuál   API Delevan CF Series User Manual, 2 stránky